Entertainment Center - view from above

Magnolia Projektentwicklungs GmbH

Racino Platz 1 | 2483 Ebreichsdorf Tel.: +43 (0) 2254 9000 - 1100 | Mail: info@racino.at | Web: www.racino.at
RACINO
webdesigned.at Website made by Rami Ashour and with Inspiration Photos from Magna Racino, Pixabay & 123rf
Instagram YouTube

ENTERTAINMENT CENTER

In one of the biggest event halls in all of Austria, our entertainment center offers 1.200m² of space to cater to all types of different events. Stage with 120m² A runway can be added upon request Large dressing room for performers The latest light, sound, and effect engineering Fog Followspots Cameras for live-projections Light-Facilities A stunning 216m2 video-wall directly over the stage 3 parallel controlled projectors that are great for visualization An experienced and helpful tech-team The dance floor is right in front of our American style bar. Your guests can enjoy delicious cocktails and drinks here. Every corner of the entertainment center provides your guests with a wonderful view of the rest of the hall. 1.200m² space A fixed stage Bar tables for max. 900 people Banquet tables for max. 400 people Theater for max. 700 people Classrooms for max. 300 people Ideal for: Conventions, Congresses, Seminars, Exhibitions, Product presentations, Roadshows, Christmas parties, Gala dinners, Motor presentations, Awards, Shows and Clubbings. PRICE: € 6.500,-- excl. VAT Get your personalized proposal!
Show at the Entertainment Center Entertainment Center from the customer's perspective

DID WE SPARK YOUR INTEREST?

We have the perfect location and ideas for your event. Contact us, and we will gladly help you!
Entertainment Center - view from above

Magnolia Projektentwicklungs GmbH

Racino Platz 1 | 2483 Ebreichsdorf Tel.: +43 (0) 2254 9000 - 1100 | Mail: info@racino.at | Web: www.racino.at
RACINO
webdesigned.at Website made by Rami Ashour and with Inspiration Photos from Magna Racino, Pixabay & 123rf
Instagram YouTube

ENTERTAINMENT CENTER

In one of the biggest event halls in all of Austria, our entertainment center offers 1.200m² of space to cater to all types of different events. Stage with 120m² A runway can be added upon request Large dressing room for performers The latest light, sound, and effect engineering Fog Followspots Cameras for live-projections Light-Facilities A stunning 216m2 video-wall directly over the stage 3 parallel controlled projectors that are great for visualization An experienced and helpful tech-team The dance floor is right in front of our American style bar. Your guests can enjoy delicious cocktails and drinks here. Every corner of the entertainment center provides your guests with a wonderful view of the rest of the hall. 1.200m² space A fixed stage Bar tables for max. 900 people Banquet tables for max. 400 people Theater for max. 700 people Classrooms for max. 300 people Ideal for: Conventions, Congresses, Seminars, Exhibitions, Product presentations, Roadshows, Christmas parties, Gala dinners, Motor presentations, Awards, Shows and Clubbings. PRICE: € 6.500,-- excl. VAT Get your personalized proposal!
Show at the Entertainment Center Entertainment Center from the customer's perspective

DID WE SPARK YOUR INTEREST?

We have the perfect location and ideas for your event. Contact us, and we will gladly help you!
Entertainment Center - view from above

Magnolia Projektentwicklungs GmbH

Racino Platz 1 | 2483 Ebreichsdorf Tel.: +43 (0) 2254 9000 - 1100 Mail: info@racino.at Web: www.racino.at
RACINO
webdesigned.at Website made by Rami Ashour and with Inspiration Photos from Magna Racino, Pixabay & 123rf
Instagram YouTube

ENTERTAINMENT

CENTER

In one of the biggest event halls in all of Austria, our entertainment center offers 1.200m² of space to cater to all types of different events. Stage with 120m² A runway can be added upon request Large dressing room for performers The latest light, sound, and effect engineering Fog Followspots Cameras for live-projections Light-Facilities A stunning 216m2 video- wall directly over the stage 3 parallel controlled projectors that are great for visualization An experienced and helpful tech-team The dance floor is right in front of our American style bar. Your guests can enjoy delicious cocktails and drinks here. Every corner of the entertainment center provides your guests with a wonderful view of the rest of the hall. 1.200m² space A fixed stage Bar tables for max. 900 people Banquet tables for max. 400 people Theater for max. 700 people Classrooms for max. 300 people Ideal for: Conventions, Congresses, Seminars, Exhibitions, Product presentations, Roadshows, Christmas parties, Gala dinners, Motor presentations, Awards, Shows and Clubbings. PRICE: € 6.500,-- excl. VAT Get your personalized proposal!
Show at the Entertainment Center Entertainment Center from the customer's perspective

DID WE SPARK

YOUR INTEREST?

We have the perfect location and ideas for your event. Contact us, and we will gladly help you!

Entertainment Center - Blick von oben

Magnolia Projektentwicklungs GmbH

Racino Platz 1  |  2483 Ebreichsdorf Tel.: +43 (0) 2254 9000 - 1100  |  Mail: info@racino.at  |  Web: www.racino.at
RACINO
webdesigned.at Website made by Rami Ashour and with Inspiration Photos from Magna Racino, Pixabay & 123rf
Instagram YouTube

ENTERTAINMENT CENTER

In einem der größten Veranstaltungssäle Österreichs, unserem Entertainment Center, lassen sich auf 1.200m² alle Arten von Events individuell umsetzen. 120m² große Bühne bei Bedarf durch einen Laufsteg verlängerbar umfangreich eingerichtete Künstlergarderoben modernste Licht-, Ton- und Effekttechnik Nebel Followspots Kameras für Live-Projektionen Light-Facilities überwältigende Video-Wall mit einer Größe von 216m² direkt über der Bühne 3 parallel gesteuerte Projektoren sorgen für ein Feuerwerk der Visualisierung erfahrenes Technikteam für Beratungen/ Hilfestellungen Der Tanzflächenbereich befindet sich direkt vor der Bar, welche im amerikanischen Stil gehalten ist. Hier können Ihre Gäste köstliche Cocktailkreationen genießen. Ihre Gäste haben von jedem Platz im Entertainment Center einen wunderbareren Blick auf das Geschehen. 1.200m² Raumfläche fixe Bühne Stehtische max. 900 Personen Bankett max. 400 Personen Theater max. 700 Personen Klassenzimmer max. 300 Personen Kongresse. Tagungen. Seminare. Messen. Produktpräsentationen. Roadshows. Weihnachtsfeiern. Galadinners. Motorpräsentationen. Awards. Shows. Clubbings. MIETPREIS: € 6.500,-- exkl. MwSt Holen Sie sich Ihr individuelles Angebot!
Show im Entertainment Center Entertainment Center aus der Kundenperspektive

HABEN WIR IHR INTERESSE GEWECKT?

Sie haben einen Event? Wir haben die Ideen und die Location - kontaktieren Sie uns, wir beraten Sie gerne!
Entertainment Center - Blick von oben

Magnolia Projektentwicklungs GmbH

Racino Platz 1  |  2483 Ebreichsdorf Tel.: +43 (0) 2254 9000 - 1100  |  Mail: info@racino.at  |  Web: www.racino.at
RACINO
webdesigned.at Website made by Rami Ashour and with Inspiration Photos from Magna Racino, Pixabay & 123rf
Instagram YouTube

ENTERTAINMENT CENTER

In einem der größten Veranstaltungssäle Österreichs, unserem Entertainment Center, lassen sich auf 1.200m² alle Arten von Events individuell umsetzen. 120m² große Bühne bei Bedarf durch einen Laufsteg verlängerbar umfangreich eingerichtete Künstlergarderoben modernste Licht-, Ton- und Effekttechnik Nebel Followspots Kameras für Live-Projektionen Light-Facilities überwältigende Video-Wall mit einer Größe von 216m² direkt über der Bühne 3 parallel gesteuerte Projektoren sorgen für ein Feuerwerk der Visualisierung erfahrenes Technikteam für Beratungen/ Hilfestellungen Der Tanzflächenbereich befindet sich direkt vor der Bar, welche im amerikanischen Stil gehalten ist. Hier können Ihre Gäste köstliche Cocktailkreationen genießen. Ihre Gäste haben von jedem Platz im Entertainment Center einen wunderbareren Blick auf das Geschehen. 1.200m² Raumfläche fixe Bühne Stehtische max. 900 Personen Bankett max. 400 Personen Theater max. 700 Personen Klassenzimmer max. 300 Personen Kongresse. Tagungen. Seminare. Messen. Produktpräsentationen. Roadshows. Weihnachtsfeiern. Galadinners. Motorpräsentationen. Awards. Shows. Clubbings. MIETPREIS: € 6.500,-- exkl. MwSt Holen Sie sich Ihr individuelles Angebot!
Show im Entertainment Center Entertainment Center aus der Kundenperspektive

HABEN WIR IHR INTERESSE GEWECKT?

Sie haben einen Event? Wir haben die Ideen und die Location - kontaktieren Sie uns, wir beraten Sie gerne!
Entertainment Center - Blick von oben

Magnolia Projektentwicklungs GmbH

Racino Platz 1  |  2483 Ebreichsdorf Tel.: +43 (0) 2254 9000 - 1100 Mail: info@racino.at  Web: www.racino.at
RACINO
webdesigned.at Website made by Rami Ashour and with Inspiration Photos from Magna Racino, Pixabay & 123rf
Instagram YouTube

ENTERTAINMENT

CENTER

In einem der größten Veranstaltungssäle Österreichs, unserem Entertainment Center, lassen sich auf 1.200m² alle Arten von Events individuell umsetzen. 120m² große Bühne bei Bedarf durch einen Laufsteg verlängerbar umfangreich eingerichtete Künstlergarderoben modernste Licht-, Ton- und Effekttechnik Nebel Followspots Kameras für Live Projektionen Light-Facilities überwältigende Video-Wall mit einer Größe von 216m² direkt über der Bühne 3 parallel gesteuerte Projektoren sorgen für ein Feuerwerk der Visualisierung erfahrenes Technikteam für Beratungen/ Hilfestellungen Der Tanzflächenbereich befindet sich direkt vor der Bar, welche im amerikanischen Stil gehalten ist. Hier können Ihre Gäste köstliche Cocktailkreationen genießen. Ihre Gäste haben von jedem Platz im Entertainment Center einen wunderbareren Blick auf das Geschehen. 1.200m² Raumfläche fixe Bühne Stehtische max. 900 Personen Bankett max. 400 Personen Theater max. 700 Personen Klassenzimmer max. 300 Personen Kongresse. Tagungen. Seminare. Messen. Produktpräsentationen. Roadshows. Weihnachtsfeiern. Galadinners. Motorpräsentationen. Awards. Shows. Clubbings. MIETPREIS: € 6.500,-- exkl. MwSt Holen Sie sich Ihr individuelles Angebot!
Show im Entertainment Center Entertainment Center aus der Kundenperspektive

HABEN WIR IHR

INTERESSE GEWECKT?

Sie haben einen Event? Wir haben die Ideen und die Location - kontaktieren Sie uns, wir beraten Sie gerne!