View over Fortunas

Magnolia Projektentwicklungs GmbH

Racino Platz 1 | 2483 Ebreichsdorf Tel.: +43 (0) 2254 9000 - 1100 | Mail: info@racino.at | Web: www.racino.at
RACINO
webdesigned.at Website made by Rami Ashour and with Inspiration Photos from Magna Racino, Pixabay & 123rf
Instagram YouTube

FORTUNAS

A venue with a gorgeous view. The noble flair of Fortunas is an attractive location for both private and work related events. 880m² space Entirely surrounded with glass windows Individual seating Stage & dance floor Individual bar and counter Separate elevator Bar tables for max. 500 people Banquet tables for max. 400 people Theater for max. 500 people Ideal for: Press conferences, Private parties, Seminars, Congresses, Weddings, Work parties, Gala dinners, New Years parties and Honorings. PRICE: € 3.500,-- excl. VAT Get your personalized proposal!
Cozy corner in the Fortunas 2 horses on the racetrack. Tribune in the background and Fortunas above

DID WE SPARK YOUR INTEREST?

We have the perfect location and ideas for your event. Contact us, and we will gladly help you!
View over Fortunas

Magnolia Projektentwicklungs GmbH

Racino Platz 1 | 2483 Ebreichsdorf Tel.: +43 (0) 2254 9000 - 1100 | Mail: info@racino.at | Web: www.racino.at
RACINO
webdesigned.at Website made by Rami Ashour and with Inspiration Photos from Magna Racino, Pixabay & 123rf
Instagram YouTube

FORTUNAS

A venue with a gorgeous view. The noble flair of Fortunas is an attractive location for both private and work related events. 880m² space Entirely surrounded with glass windows Individual seating Stage & dance floor Individual bar and counter Separate elevator Bar tables for max. 500 people Banquet tables for max. 400 people Theater for max. 500 people Ideal for: Press conferences, Private parties, Seminars, Congresses, Weddings, Work parties, Gala dinners, New Years parties and Honorings. PRICE: € 3.500,-- excl. VAT Get your personalized proposal!
Cozy corner in the Fortunas 2 horses on the racetrack. Tribune in the background and Fortunas above

DID WE SPARK YOUR INTEREST?

We have the perfect location and ideas for your event. Contact us, and we will gladly help you!
View over Fortunas

Magnolia Projektentwicklungs GmbH

Racino Platz 1 | 2483 Ebreichsdorf Tel.: +43 (0) 2254 9000 - 1100 Mail: info@racino.at Web: www.racino.at
RACINO
webdesigned.at Website made by Rami Ashour and with Inspiration Photos from Magna Racino, Pixabay & 123rf
Instagram YouTube

FORTUNAS

A venue with a gorgeous view. The noble flair of Fortunas is an attractive location for both private and work related events. 880m² space Entirely surrounded with glass windows Individual seating Stage & dance floor Individual bar and counter Separate elevator Bar tables for max. 500 people Banquet tables for max. 400 people Theater for max. 500 people Ideal for: Press conferences, Private parties, Seminars, Congresses, Weddings, Work parties, Gala dinners, New Years parties and Honorings. PRICE: € 3.500,-- excl. VAT Get your personalized proposal!
Cozy corner in the Fortunas 2 horses on the racetrack. Tribune in the background and Fortunas above

DID WE SPARK

YOUR INTEREST?

We have the perfect location and ideas for your event. Contact us, and we will gladly help you!

Blick über das Fortunas

Magnolia Projektentwicklungs GmbH

Racino Platz 1 | 2483 Ebreichsdorf Tel.: +43 (0) 2254 9000 - 1100 | Mail: info@racino.at | Web: www.racino.at
RACINO
webdesigned.at Website made by Rami Ashour and with Inspiration Photos from Magna Racino, Pixabay & 123rf
Instagram YouTube

FORTUNAS

Der Treffpunkt mit besonderem Blick. Der noble Flair des Fortunas eignet sich als attraktive Location für private und berufliche Zusammenkünfte im großen Stil. 880m² Raumfläche vollkommen verglaster Feinschmecker-Treffpunkt Individuelle Bestuhlung Bühne & Tanzboden Individuelle Bar und Theke Seperater Aufgang mit Aufzug Stehtische max. 500 Personen Bankett max. 400 Personen Theater max. 500 Personen Pressekonferenzen. Privatfeiern. Seminare. Tagungen. Hochzeiten. Firmenfeiern. Galadinners. Silvesterpartys. Ehrungen. MIETPREIS: € 3.500,-- exkl. MwSt Holen Sie sich Ihr individuelles Angebot!
Gemütliche Ecke im Fortunas 2 Pferde auf der Rennbahn. Im Hintergrund Tribüne und darüber das Fortunas

HABEN WIR IHR INTERESSE GEWECKT?

Sie haben einen Event? Wir haben die Ideen und die Location - kontaktieren Sie uns, wir beraten Sie gerne!
Blick über das Fortunas

Magnolia Projektentwicklungs GmbH

Racino Platz 1 | 2483 Ebreichsdorf Tel.: +43 (0) 2254 9000 - 1100 | Mail: info@racino.at | Web: www.racino.at
RACINO
webdesigned.at Website made by Rami Ashour and with Inspiration Photos from Magna Racino, Pixabay & 123rf
Instagram YouTube

FORTUNAS

Der Treffpunkt mit besonderem Blick. Der noble Flair des Fortunas eignet sich als attraktive Location für private und berufliche Zusammenkünfte im großen Stil. 880m² Raumfläche vollkommen verglaster Feinschmecker-Treffpunkt Individuelle Bestuhlung Bühne & Tanzboden Individuelle Bar und Theke Seperater Aufgang mit Aufzug Stehtische max. 500 Personen Bankett max. 400 Personen Theater max. 500 Personen Pressekonferenzen. Privatfeiern. Seminare. Tagungen. Hochzeiten. Firmenfeiern. Galadinners. Silvesterpartys. Ehrungen. MIETPREIS: € 3.500,-- exkl. MwSt Holen Sie sich Ihr individuelles Angebot!
Gemütliche Ecke im Fortunas 2 Pferde auf der Rennbahn. Im Hintergrund Tribüne und darüber das Fortunas

HABEN WIR IHR INTERESSE GEWECKT?

Sie haben einen Event? Wir haben die Ideen und die Location - kontaktieren Sie uns, wir beraten Sie gerne!
Blick über das Fortunas

Magnolia Projektentwicklungs GmbH

Racino Platz 1 | 2483 Ebreichsdorf Tel.: +43 (0) 2254 9000 - 1100 Mail: info@racino.at Web: www.racino.at
RACINO
webdesigned.at Website made by Rami Ashour and with Inspiration Photos from Magna Racino, Pixabay & 123rf
Instagram YouTube

FORTUNAS

Der Treffpunkt mit besonderem Blick. Der noble Flair des Fortunas eignet sich als attraktive Location für private und berufliche Zusammenkünfte im großen Stil. 880m² Raumfläche vollkommen verglaster Feinschmecker-Treffpunkt Individuelle Bestuhlung Bühne & Tanzboden Individuelle Bar und Theke Seperater Aufgang mit Aufzug Stehtische max. 500 Personen Bankett max. 400 Personen Theater max. 500 Personen Pressekonferenzen. Privatfeiern. Seminare. Tagungen. Hochzeiten. Firmenfeiern. Galadinners. Silvesterpartys. Ehrungen. MIETPREIS: € 3.500,-- exkl. MwSt Holen Sie sich Ihr individuelles Angebot!
Gemütliche Ecke im Fortunas 2 Pferde auf der Rennbahn. Im Hintergrund Tribüne und darüber das Fortunas

HABEN WIR IHR

INTERESSE GEWECKT?

Sie haben einen Event? Wir haben die Ideen und die Location - kontaktieren Sie uns, wir beraten Sie gerne!