Main entrance with reception and chandellier

Magnolia Projektentwicklungs GmbH

Racino Platz 1 | 2483 Ebreichsdorf Tel.: +43 (0) 2254 9000 - 1100 | Mail: info@racino.at | Web: www.racino.at
RACINO
webdesigned.at Website made by Rami Ashour and with Inspiration Photos from Magna Racino, Pixabay & 123rf
Instagram YouTube

FOYER & JACKPOT BAR

The exclusive entrance of the RACINO has an inviting atmosphere. It offers the optimal space for ceremonial receptions and guarantees a classy start to your event. You can choose bar tables as well as a variety of other seating options. Your guests can immediately notice the flair of this room and make themselves feel comfortable. One of the most noticeable parts of the entrance is the enormous chandelier, which provides a special type of atmosphere. After passing this central part, you can gain easy access to the rest of the rooms. A venue with a gorgeous view. The noble flair of Fortunas is an attractive location for both private and work related events. 600m² entrance Private entrance with space for presentations Jackpot Bar for your event with a view of the surrounding landscape Open room with visibility to the racetrack Bar tables for max. 700 people Banquet tables for max. 400 people Theater for max. 600 people Ideal for: Receptions, Exhibitions, Motor presentations, Vernissages, Meet & Greets and Sales events. PRICE: start at € 2.000,-- excl. VAT Get your personalized proposal!
Foyer with covered tables Jackpot bar overlooking the horse racetrack

DID WE SPARK YOUR INTEREST?

We have the perfect location and ideas for your event. Contact us, and we will gladly help you!
Main entrance with reception and chandellier

Magnolia Projektentwicklungs GmbH

Racino Platz 1 | 2483 Ebreichsdorf Tel.: +43 (0) 2254 9000 - 1100 | Mail: info@racino.at | Web: www.racino.at
RACINO
webdesigned.at Website made by Rami Ashour and with Inspiration Photos from Magna Racino, Pixabay & 123rf
Instagram YouTube

FOYER & JACKPOT BAR

The exclusive entrance of the RACINO has an inviting atmosphere. It offers the optimal space for ceremonial receptions and guarantees a classy start to your event. You can choose bar tables as well as a variety of other seating options. Your guests can immediately notice the flair of this room and make themselves feel comfortable. One of the most noticeable parts of the entrance is the enormous chandelier, which provides a special type of atmosphere. After passing this central part, you can gain easy access to the rest of the rooms. A venue with a gorgeous view. The noble flair of Fortunas is an attractive location for both private and work related events. 600m² entrance Private entrance with space for presentations Jackpot Bar for your event with a view of the surrounding landscape Open room with visibility to the racetrack Bar tables for max. 700 people Banquet tables for max. 400 people Theater for max. 600 people Ideal for: Receptions, Exhibitions, Motor presentations, Vernissages, Meet & Greets and Sales events. PRICE: start at € 2.000,-- excl. VAT Get your personalized proposal!
Foyer with covered tables Jackpot bar overlooking the horse racetrack

DID WE SPARK YOUR INTEREST?

We have the perfect location and ideas for your event. Contact us, and we will gladly help you!
Main entrance with reception and chandellier

Magnolia Projektentwicklungs GmbH

Racino Platz 1 | 2483 Ebreichsdorf Tel.: +43 (0) 2254 9000 - 1100 Mail: info@racino.at Web: www.racino.at
RACINO
webdesigned.at Website made by Rami Ashour and with Inspiration Photos from Magna Racino, Pixabay & 123rf
Instagram YouTube

FOYER & JACKPOT

BAR

The exclusive entrance of the RACINO has an inviting atmosphere. It offers the optimal space for ceremonial receptions and guarantees a classy start to your event. You can choose bar tables as well as a variety of other seating options. Your guests can immediately notice the flair of this room and make themselves feel comfortable. One of the most noticeable parts of the entrance is the enormous chandelier, which provides a special type of atmosphere. After passing this central part, you can gain easy access to the rest of the rooms. A venue with a gorgeous view. The noble flair of Fortunas is an attractive location for both private and work related events. 600m² entrance Private entrance with space for presentations Jackpot Bar for your event with a view of the surrounding landscape Open room with visibility to the racetrack Bar tables for max. 700 people Banquet tables for max. 400 people Theater for max. 600 people Ideal for: Receptions, Exhibitions, Motor presentations, Vernissages, Meet & Greets and Sales events. PRICE: start at 2.000,-- excl. VAT Get your personalized proposal!
Foyer with covered tables Jackpot bar overlooking the horse racetrack

DID WE SPARK

YOUR INTEREST?

We have the perfect location and ideas for your event. Contact us, and we will gladly help you!

Foyer mit Rezeption und großem Luster

Magnolia Projektentwicklungs GmbH

Racino Platz 1  |  2483 Ebreichsdorf Tel.: +43 (0) 2254 9000 - 1100  |  Mail: info@racino.at  |  Web: www.racino.at
RACINO
webdesigned.at Website made by Rami Ashour and with Inspiration Photos from Magna Racino, Pixabay & 123rf
Instagram YouTube

FOYER & JACKPOT BAR

Das exklusive Entree des RACINO macht Lust auf mehr. Es bietet den optimalen Rahmen für einen festlichen Empfang und garantiert einen stilvollen Auftakt für Ihr Event. Entscheiden Sie sich für Stehtische oder verschiedenste Bestuhlungsmöglichkeiten - Ihre Gäste werden das außergewöhnliche Flair sofort spüren und sich wohlfühlen. Ein absoluter Blickfang im noblen Eingangsbereich ist vor allem der überdimensionale Beleuchtungskörper, der dem Raum ein ganz besonderes Ambiente verleiht. Von diesem zentralen Punkt aus gelangt man auf kürzestem Weg in alle anderen Räumlichkeiten.Der Treffpunkt mit besonderem Blick. Der noble Flair des Fortunas eignet sich als attraktive Location für private und berufliche Zusammenkünfte im großen Stil. 600m² Entree der Superlative Privater Eingang mit Platz für Präsentationen Jackpot Bar für Ihren Event mit Blick über die weitläufige Landschaft Offener Raum mit Sicht bis auf die Rennbahn Stehtische max. 700 Personen Bankett max. 400 Personen Theater max. 600 Personen Empfänge. Ausstellungen. Motorpräsentationen. Vernissagen. Meet & Great. Verkaufsveranstaltungen. MIETPREIS: ab € 1.000,-- exkl. MwSt Holen Sie sich Ihr individuelles Angebot!
Foyer mit gedeckten Tischen Jackpot Bar mit Blick auf die Rennbahn

HABEN WIR IHR INTERESSE GEWECKT?

Sie haben einen Event? Wir haben die Ideen und die Location - kontaktieren Sie uns, wir beraten Sie gerne!
Foyer mit Rezeption und großem Luster

Magnolia Projektentwicklungs GmbH

Racino Platz 1  |  2483 Ebreichsdorf Tel.: +43 (0) 2254 9000 - 1100  |  Mail: info@racino.at  |  Web: www.racino.at
RACINO
webdesigned.at Website made by Rami Ashour and with Inspiration Photos from Magna Racino, Pixabay & 123rf
Instagram YouTube

FOYER & JACKPOT BAR

Das exklusive Entree des RACINO macht Lust auf mehr. Es bietet den optimalen Rahmen für einen festlichen Empfang und garantiert einen stilvollen Auftakt für Ihr Event. Entscheiden Sie sich für Stehtische oder verschiedenste Bestuhlungsmöglichkeiten - Ihre Gäste werden das außergewöhnliche Flair sofort spüren und sich wohlfühlen. Ein absoluter Blickfang im noblen Eingangsbereich ist vor allem der überdimensionale Beleuchtungskörper, der dem Raum ein ganz besonderes Ambiente verleiht. Von diesem zentralen Punkt aus gelangt man auf kürzestem Weg in alle anderen Räumlichkeiten.Der Treffpunkt mit besonderem Blick. Der noble Flair des Fortunas eignet sich als attraktive Location für private und berufliche Zusammenkünfte im großen Stil. 600m² Entree der Superlative Privater Eingang mit Platz für Präsentationen Jackpot Bar für Ihren Event mit Blick über die weitläufige Landschaft Offener Raum mit Sicht bis auf die Rennbahn Stehtische max. 700 Personen Bankett max. 400 Personen Theater max. 600 Personen Empfänge. Ausstellungen. Motorpräsentationen. Vernissagen. Meet & Great. Verkaufsveranstaltungen. MIETPREIS: ab € 1.000,-- exkl. MwSt Holen Sie sich Ihr individuelles Angebot!
Foyer mit gedeckten Tischen Jackpot Bar mit Blick auf die Rennbahn

HABEN WIR IHR INTERESSE GEWECKT?

Sie haben einen Event? Wir haben die Ideen und die Location - kontaktieren Sie uns, wir beraten Sie gerne!
Foyer mit Rezeption und großem Luster

Magnolia Projektentwicklungs GmbH

Racino Platz 1  |  2483 Ebreichsdorf Tel.: +43 (0) 2254 9000 - 1100 Mail: info@racino.at  Web: www.racino.at
RACINO
webdesigned.at Website made by Rami Ashour and with Inspiration Photos from Magna Racino, Pixabay & 123rf
Instagram YouTube

FOYER &

JACKPOT BAR

Das exklusive Entree des RACINO macht Lust auf mehr. Es bietet den optimalen Rahmen für einen festlichen Empfang und garantiert einen stilvollen Auftakt für Ihr Event. Entscheiden Sie sich für Stehtische oder verschiedenste Bestuhlungsmöglichkeiten - Ihre Gäste werden das außergewöhnliche Flair sofort spüren und sich wohlfühlen. Ein absoluter Blickfang im noblen Eingangsbereich ist vor allem der überdimensionale Beleuchtungskörper, der dem Raum ein ganz besonderes Ambiente verleiht. Von diesem zentralen Punkt aus gelangt man auf kürzestem Weg in alle anderen Räumlichkeiten.Der Treffpunkt mit besonderem Blick. Der noble Flair des Fortunas eignet sich als attraktive Location für private und berufliche Zusammenkünfte im großen Stil. 600m² Entree der Superlative Privater Eingang mit Platz für Präsentationen Jackpot Bar für Ihren Event mit Blick über die weit- läufige Landschaft Offener Raum mit Sicht bis auf die Rennbahn Stehtische max. 700 Personen Bankett max. 400 Personen Theater max. 600 Personen Empfänge. Ausstellungen. Motorpräsentationen. Vernissagen. Meet & Great. Verkaufsveranstaltungen. MIETPREIS: ab € 1.000,--  exkl. MwSt Holen Sie sich Ihr individuelles Angebot!
Foyer mit gedeckten Tischen Jackpot Bar mit Blick auf die Rennbahn

HABEN WIR IHR

INTERESSE GEWECKT?

Sie haben einen Event? Wir haben die Ideen und die Location - kontaktieren Sie uns, wir beraten Sie gerne!