Illuminated main building in the night

WELCOME TO THE RACINO - WE ARE YOUR LOCATION

The RACINO offers 12 attractive indoor and outdoor event spaces (in one place) for all your event planning needs. Use our modern and professional kitchen to make all of your culinary dreams a reality. Fresh air, a space to breath and with more than enough room, our area allows our guests to freely express their individuality and creativity. Plan your event when and how you like with no time limitations. We have no neighbors that your have to worry about and no official times when we have to lock up. Besides the charming location surroundes by nature, the RACINO provides you with all the tools necessary to create your perfect event.
The main entrance at the big reception Clubbing in the Entertainment Center

RACINO offers

Top facilities No curfews A professional event management team Convenient execution Modern commercial kitchen An absolutely private atmosphere Unique ambience Attractive prices Excellent travel connections Excellent customer support Sufficient space
Three chairs that represent our space OUR ROOM OFFERS A workbook that represents our price offer Contactperson

A SPACIOUS PLACE FOR YOUR EVENT

Your planning the event … … we have the location.
From smaller family parties to large business confernces, we offer a space for every budget.
With the help of our professional team, we can transform your event into an unforgettable experience.

YOU HAVE DESIRES, WE HAVE IDEAS …

The RACINO in Ebreichsdorf, with its exclusive location and a span of 90 hectars, can definitley provide you the perfect space for your event. The perfect ingredients for a once-in-a-lifetime experience! Everything from performances for music, film and entertainment to horse racing and equestrian events is possible. We create events here in a special way. For business meetings, trade shows, sport events, exhibitions, open air concerts, exclusive balls or even very special weddings. We customize our concepts to suit your needs. We would love to meet you in person for a conversation our you can make an appointment to take a look at our location for yourself if you‘re not convinced yet.
100% Individuality, Flexibility und Creativity

INDIVIDUALITY

FLEXIBILITY

CREATIVITY

Magnolia Projektentwicklungs GmbH

Racino Platz 1 | 2483 Ebreichsdorf Tel.: +43 (0) 2254 9000 - 1100 | Mail: info@racino.at | Web: www.racino.at
RACINO
webdesigned.at Website made by Rami Ashour and with Inspiration Photos from Magna Racino, Pixabay & 123rf
Instagram YouTube Map of the Racino and the access roads

August 30th - September 1st, 2019

Magna Racino becomes MANGA Racino

Austria‘s largest convention for Japanese youth culture

Illuminated main building in the night

WELCOME TO THE RACINO -

WE ARE YOUR LOCATION

The RACINO offers 12 attractive indoor and outdoor event spaces (in one place) for all your event planning needs. Use our modern and professional kitchen to make all of your culinary dreams a reality. Fresh air, a space to breath and with more than enough room, our area allows our guests to freely express their individuality and creativity. Plan your event when and how you like with no time limitations. We have no neighbors that your have to worry about and no official times when we have to lock up. Besides the charming location surroundes by nature, the RACINO provides you with all the tools necessary to create your perfect event.
The main entrance at the big reception Clubbing in the Entertainment Center

RACINO offers

Top facilities Attractive prices Convenient execution Sufficient space Unique ambience Modern commercial kitchen Excellent customer support An absolutely private atmosphere No curfews Excellent travel connections A professional event management team
Three chairs that represent our space OUR ROOM OFFERS A workbook that represents our price offer Contactperson

A SPACIOUS PLACE FOR YOUR EVENT

Your planning the event … … we have the location.
From smaller family parties to large business confernces, we offer a space for every budget.
With the help of our professional team, we can transform your event into an unforgettable experience.

YOU HAVE DESIRES, WE HAVE IDEAS …

The RACINO in Ebreichsdorf, with its exclusive location and a span of 90 hectars, can definitley provide you the perfect space for your event. The perfect ingredients for a once-in-a-lifetime experience! Everything from performances for music, film and entertainment to horse racing and equestrian events is possible. We create events here in a special way. For business meetings, trade shows, sport events, exhibitions, open air concerts, exclusive balls or even very special weddings. We customize our concepts to suit your needs. We would love to meet you in person for a conversation our you can make an appointment to take a look at our location for yourself if you‘re not convinced yet.
100% Individuality, Flexibility und Creativity

INDIVIDUALITY

FLEXIBILITY

CREATIVITY

Magnolia Projektentwicklungs GmbH

Racino Platz 1 | 2483 Ebreichsdorf Tel.: +43 (0) 2254 9000 - 1100 | Mail: info@racino.at | Web: www.racino.at
RACINO
webdesigned.at Website made by Rami Ashour and with Inspiration Photos from Magna Racino, Pixabay & 123rf
Instagram YouTube Map of the Racino and the access roads

August 30th - September 1st, 2019

Magna Racino becomes MANGA Racino

Austria‘s largest convention for Japanese youth culture

Illuminated main building in the night

WELCOME TO THE

RACINO -

WE ARE YOUR

LOCATION

The RACINO offers 12 attractive indoor and outdoor event spaces (in one place) for all your event planning needs. Use our modern and professional kitchen to make all of your culinary dreams a reality. Fresh air, a space to breath and with more than enough room, our area allows our guests to freely express their individuality and creativity. Plan your event when and how you like with no time limitations. We have no neighbors that your have to worry about and no official times when we have to lock up. Besides the charming location surroundes by nature, the RACINO provides you with all the tools necessary to create your perfect event.
The main entrance at the big reception Clubbing in the Entertainment Center

RACINO offers

Top facilities Attractive prices Convenient execution Sufficient space Unique ambience Modern commercial kitchen Excellent customer support An absolutely private atmosphere No curfews Excellent travel connections A professional event management team
Three chairs that represent our space OUR ROOM OFFERS A workbook that represents our price offer Contactperson

A SPACIOUS PLACE

FOR YOUR EVENT

Your planning the event … … we have the location.
From smaller family parties to large business confernces, we offer a space for every budget.
With the help of our professional team, we can transform your event into an unforgettable experience.

YOU HAVE

DESIRES, WE HAVE

IDEAS …

The RACINO in Ebreichsdorf, with its exclusive location and a span of 90 hectars, can definitley provide you the perfect space for your event. The perfect ingredients for a once-in-a-lifetime experience! Everything from performances for music, film and entertainment to horse racing and equestrian events is possible. We create events here in a special way. For business meetings, trade shows, sport events, exhibitions, open air concerts, exclusive balls or even very special weddings. We customize our concepts to suit your needs. We would love to meet you in person for a conversation our you can make an appointment to take a look at our location for yourself if you‘re not convinced yet.
100% Individuality, Flexibility und Creativity

IINDIVIDUALITY

FLEXIBILITY

CREATIVITY

Magnolia Projektentwicklungs GmbH

Racino Platz 1 | 2483 Ebreichsdorf Tel.: +43 (0) 2254 9000 - 1100 Mail: info@racino.at Web: www.racino.at
RACINO
webdesigned.at Website made by Rami Ashour and with Inspiration Photos from Magna Racino, Pixabay & 123rf
Instagram YouTube

Magna Racino becomes MANGA Racino

Hauptgebäude bei Nacht bestrahlt

WILLKOMMEN IM RACINO - WIR SIND DIE LOCATION

12 attraktiven Indoor- und Outdoor-Eventbereichen an einem Standort bietet das RACINO jede Möglichkeit für Ihre Veranstaltung. Mehrere moderne Großküchen lassen Ihre kulinarischen Genüsse Wirklichkeit werden. Frische Luft, Platz zum Atmen und viel freie Fläche. Das Areal erlaubt unseren Gästen Individualität, Flexibilität und Kreativität. Veranstalten Sie Ihren Event wie und wann Sie möchten und so lange Sie möchten. Es gibt keine Nachbarn, deren Ruhe gestört werden könnte und keine Sperrstunde, die eingehalten werden muss. Neben dem Charme eines weitläufigen Landsitzes und viel umgebender Natur bietet das RACINO alles, was Sie für eine erstklassige Veranstaltung benötigen.
Der Haupteingang beim großen Empfang. Clubbing im Entertainment Center

RACINO steht für

Top Ausstattung Einzigartiges Ambiente Attraktive Preise Professionelles Eventteam Hervorragende Gästebetreuung Ausreichend Platz Absolut private Atmosphäre Keine Sperrstunde Ausgezeichnete Verkehrsanbindung Angenehme Abwicklung Moderne Großküchen
Drei Stühle, die unser Raumangebot darstellen UNSER RAUMANGEBOT Eine Arbeitsmappe, die unser Preisangebot darstellt Kontaktperson

 VIEL RAUM FÜR IHREN EVENT

Sie haben die Veranstaltung … … wir haben die Location
Ob kleine Familienfeier oder mehrtägige Konferenz, wir bieten für jedes Budget  den passenden Rahmen.
Mit Hilfe unseres professionellen Teams, machen wir Ihre Veranstaltung zum absoluten Hightligtht.

SIE HABEN WÜNSCHE, WIR HABEN IDEEN …

Auf insgesamt 90 Hektar kann das RACINO in Ebreichsdorf mit seinen vielfältigen, in Österreich einmaligen Locations, mit Sicherheit auch Ihrem Event den passenden Rahmen verleihen. Die perfekten Zutaten für ein einmaliges Erlebnis! Von Showabenden mit Musik, Film und Entertainment bis hin zu Pferderennen und Reitsportveranstaltungen ist bei uns alles möglich. Hier bekommen Sie Events der besonderen Art. Ob Firmenveranstaltung, Messe, Sportveranstaltung, Ausstellung, Open Air Konzert, exklusiver Ball oder ganz besondere Hochzeit. Wir haben für Sie das maßgeschneiderte Konzept. Wir freuen uns, Sie bei einem persönlichen Gespräch oder bei einem Besichtigungstermin von unserer Location zu überzeugen.
100% Individualität, Flexibilität und Kreativität

INDIVIDUALITÄT

FLEXIBILITÄT

KREATIVITÄT

Magnolia Projektentwicklungs GmbH

Racino Platz 1  |  2483 Ebreichsdorf Tel.: +43 (0) 2254 9000 - 1100  |  Mail: info@racino.at  |  Web: www.racino.at
RACINO
webdesigned.at Website made by Rami Ashour and with Inspiration Photos from Magna Racino, Pixabay & 123rf
Instagram YouTube Karte vom Magna Racino und die Zufahrten
Hauptgebäude bei Nacht bestrahlt

WILLKOMMEN IM RACINO - WIR SIND DIE

LOCATION

12 attraktiven Indoor- und Outdoor-Eventbereichen an einem Standort bietet das RACINO jede Möglichkeit für Ihre Veranstaltung. Mehrere moderne Großküchen lassen Ihre kulinarischen Genüsse Wirklichkeit werden. Frische Luft, Platz zum Atmen und viel freie Fläche. Das Areal erlaubt unseren Gästen Individualität, Flexibilität und Kreativität. Veranstalten Sie Ihren Event wie und wann Sie möchten und so lange Sie möchten. Es gibt keine Nachbarn, deren Ruhe gestört werden könnte und keine Sperrstunde, die eingehalten werden muss. Neben dem Charme eines weitläufigen Landsitzes und viel umgebender Natur bietet das RACINO alles, was Sie für eine erstklassige Veranstaltung benötigen.
Der Haupteingang beim großen Empfang. Clubbing im Entertainment Center

RACINO steht für

Top Ausstattung Einzigartiges Ambiente Attraktive Preise Professionelles Eventteam Hervorragende Gästebetreuung Ausreichend Platz Absolut private Atmosphäre Keine Sperrstunde Ausgezeichnete Verkehrsanbindung Angenehme Abwicklung Moderne Großküchen
Drei Stühle, die unser Raumangebot darstellen RAUMANGEBOT Eine Arbeitsmappe, die unser Preisangebot darstellt Kontaktperson

 VIEL RAUM FÜR IHREN EVENT

Sie haben die Veranstaltung … … wir haben die Location
Ob kleine Familienfeier oder mehrtägige Konferenz, wir bieten für jedes Budget  den passenden Rahmen.
Mit Hilfe unseres professionellen Teams, machen wir Ihre Veranstaltung zum absoluten Hightligtht.

SIE HABEN WÜNSCHE, WIR HABEN IDEEN …

Auf insgesamt 90 Hektar kann das RACINO in Ebreichsdorf mit seinen vielfältigen, in Österreich einmaligen Locations, mit Sicherheit auch Ihrem Event den passenden Rahmen verleihen. Die perfekten Zutaten für ein einmaliges Erlebnis! Von Showabenden mit Musik, Film und Entertainment bis hin zu Pferderennen und Reitsportveranstaltungen ist bei uns alles möglich. Hier bekommen Sie Events der besonderen Art. Ob Firmenveranstaltung, Messe, Sportveranstaltung, Ausstellung, Open Air Konzert, exklusiver Ball oder ganz besondere Hochzeit. Wir haben für Sie das maßgeschneiderte Konzept. Wir freuen uns, Sie bei einem persönlichen Gespräch oder bei einem Besichtigungstermin von unserer Location zu überzeugen.
100% Individualität, Flexibilität und Kreativität

INDIVIDUALITÄT

FLEXIBILITÄT

KREATIVITÄT

Magnolia Projektentwicklungs GmbH

Racino Platz 1  |  2483 Ebreichsdorf Tel.: +43 (0) 2254 9000 - 1100  |  Mail: info@racino.at  |  Web: www.racino.at
RACINO
webdesigned.at Website made by Rami Ashour and with Inspiration Photos from Magna Racino, Pixabay & 123rf
Instagram YouTube Karte vom Magna Racino und die Zufahrten
Hauptgebäude bei Nacht bestrahlt

WILLKOMMEN IM

RACINO - WIR SIND

DIE LOCATION

12 attraktiven Indoor- und Outdoor-Eventbereichen an einem Standort bietet das RACINO jede Möglichkeit für Ihre Veranstaltung. Mehrere moderne Großküchen lassen Ihre kulinarischen Genüsse Wirklichkeit werden. Frische Luft, Platz zum Atmen und viel freie Fläche. Das Areal erlaubt unseren Gästen Individualität, Flexibilität und Kreativität. Veranstalten Sie Ihren Event wie und wann Sie möchten und so lange Sie möchten. Es gibt keine Nachbarn, deren Ruhe gestört werden könnte und keine Sperrstunde, die eingehalten werden muss. Neben dem Charme eines weitläufigen Landsitzes und viel umgebender Natur bietet das RACINO alles, was Sie für eine erstklassige Veranstaltung benötigen.
Der Haupteingang beim großen Empfang. Clubbing im Entertainment Center

RACINO steht für

Top Ausstattung Einzigartiges Ambiente Attraktive Preise Professionelles Eventteam Hervorragende Gäste-   betreuung Ausreichend Platz Private Atmosphäre Keine Sperrstunde Ausgezeichnete Verkehrs- anbindung Angenehme Abwicklung Moderne Großküchen
Drei Stühle, die unser Raumangebot darstellen UNSER RAUMANGEBOT Eine Arbeitsmappe, die unser Preisangebot darstellt Kontaktperson

 VIEL RAUM

FÜR IHREN EVENT

Sie haben die Veranstaltung … … wir haben die Location
Ob kleine Familienfeier oder mehrtägige Konferenz, wir bieten für jedes Budget  den passenden Rahmen.
Mit Hilfe unseres professionellen Teams, machen wir Ihre Veranstaltung zum absoluten Hightligtht.

SIE HABEN

WÜNSCHE, WIR

HABEN IDEEN …

Auf insgesamt 90 Hektar kann das RACINO in Ebreichsdorf mit seinen vielfältigen, in Österreich einmaligen Locations, mit Sicherheit auch Ihrem Event den passenden Rahmen verleihen. Die perfekten Zutaten für ein einmaliges Erlebnis! Von Showabenden mit Musik, Film und Entertainment bis hin zu Pferderennen und Reitsportveranstaltungen ist bei uns alles möglich. Hier bekommen Sie Events der besonderen Art. Ob Firmenveranstaltung, Messe, Sportveranstaltung, Ausstellung, Open Air Konzert, exklusiver Ball oder ganz besondere Hochzeit. Wir haben für Sie das maßgeschneiderte Konzept. Wir freuen uns, Sie bei einem persönlichen Gespräch oder bei einem Besichtigungstermin von unserer Location zu überzeugen.
100% Individualität, Flexibilität und Kreativität

INDIVIDUALITÄT

FLEXIBILITÄT

KREATIVITÄT

Magnolia Projektentwicklungs GmbH

Racino Platz 1  |  2483 Ebreichsdorf Tel.: +43 (0) 2254 9000 - 1100 Mail: info@racino.at  Web: www.racino.at
RACINO
webdesigned.at Website made by Rami Ashour and with Inspiration Photos from Magna Racino, Pixabay & 123rf
Instagram YouTube